Magnit and Slider - Slam

Magnit & Slider — Slam Radioshow 297 (24.02.2016)



01. Autograf feat. Patrick Baker — Future Soup (Original Mix)
02. LuvBug — Best Is Yet To Come (Extended Mix)
03. Watermat — Empire (Original Mix)
04. ODESZA — It’s Only (Rufus Du Sol Remix)
05. Yall feat. Gabriella Richardson — Hundred Miles (Kokiri Remix)
06. Riva Starr feat. DJ Sneak — In Da House Tonight (Emanuel Satie Remix)
07. Tensnake — The Walk (Original Mix)
08. Midnight City feat. Raphaella — Just Like That (Extended Mix)
09. INSTRUM feat. Somni — Night Rolls (Extended Mix)
10. Henry Saiz — Lucero Del Alba (Original Mix)
11. Sam Paganini — Polyester (Original Mix)
12. Beth Lydi — Jump The Couch (Original Mix)
13. Kiasmos — Looped

Written by: subbotin

Rate it

Previous post

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show #059 (23.02.2016)

Tracklist: 1.Sans Souci feat. Pearl Andersson - Sweet Harmony (Extended Mix) 2.Michael Calfan - Breaking The Doors 3.Gorgon City feat. Katy Menditta - Imagination (Astero Radio Remix) 4.The Shoes - Give It Away (feat. Postaal) 5.Naxsy - Nothing at all to me (Nelly Furtado Cover) 6.SG Lewis - Shivers (Honne Remix) [feat. JP Cooper] 7.George Whyman & Joseph Westphal feat. TheFirstLostGirl - How I Feel (Original Mix) 8.NEW RETRO WAVE: […]


Яндекс.Метрика (function(m,e,t,r,i,k,a){m[i]=m[i]||function(){(m[i].a=m[i].a||[]).push(arguments)}; m[i].l=1*new Date();k=e.createElement(t),a=e.getElementsByTagName(t)[0],k.async=1,k.src=r,a.parentNode.insertBefore(k,a)}) (window, document, "script", "", "ym"); ym(25275956, "init", { clickmap:true, trackLinks:true, accurateTrackBounce:true, webvisor:true });