Magnit and Slider - Slam

Magnit & Slider – Slam Radioshow 276 (23.09.2015)

today23.09.2015 7


01. Lost Kings ft. Jessame – Bad (Original Mix)
02. Robin Schulz & Disciples – Yellow
03. Prezidents feat. Liv – Caving In (Original Club Edit)
04. Foxes – Better Love (CamelPhat Remix)
05. Alex Metric feat. The New Sins – Drum Machine (Original Mix)
06. Disclosure feat. Sam Smith – Omen (Claptone Remix)
07. Yass – Odyssey
08. Prince Club – Off Alone (Original Mix)
09. 5prite – Lowkey Shawty (Original Mix)
10. CamelPhat – Haus
11. WHYT NOYZ – Heart Strings (Original Mix)
12. Roland Clark, Definition, Def Play – I Dream Deep (Olivier Giacomotto Remix)
13. DJ Tonio – Elastik (Original Mix)
14. Nadia Ali, PANG! – All In My Head (Original Mix)

Written by: admin

Rate it

Previous post

Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka – Irvine Radio Show #037 (Carlo Runia Guest Mix) (22.09.2015)

Carlo Runia Guest Mix Достаточно известный за рубежом музыкант и ди-джей из Германии. В некоторых прошлых выпусках его треки звучали в программе "Irvine Radio Show". И этот микс Карло специально подготовил для 37 подкаста Ирвайна. Carlo Runia started djing in the late 90s as a child of the Ruhareas Mega Rave Techno partys he trained his dj skills in countless after-hours. After a while one thing was sure, djing wasn't […]

today22.09.2015 7