Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka – Irvine Radio Show #013 (10.03.2015)

today10.03.2015 3


1.A.W.O.L. – Solitude Serenade (Original Mix)
2.Lilly Wood & The Prick And Robin Schulz – Prayer In C (Vanilla Creep Deep Edit)
3.Yam Nor – Gangstaz (Original Mix)
4.Dom Dolla – Love Like This (Original mix)
5.Lady Bee ft.Rochelle & James Teej – Return Of the Mack (Arriva 2015 Mash Up)
6.Plastic Plates – Come On Strong (Otnicka Edit)
7.Moonbootica – Work Your Body (Original Mix)
8.Saxtone Ft. Catrinah – One Love (Original Mix)
9.Passenger 10 & Lika Morgan – Golden Sky (Sons Of Maria Remix)
10.Ellie Goulding – Lights (Gamper & Dadoni Remix)
11.Animal Picnic & Aaryon – Particles of God (Original Mix)
12.Carlo Runia — Reflections (Original Mix)
13.Cubicolor – Next Planet (Original Mix)

Written by: otnicka

Rate it

Previous post

Misha LM And DJ Armative - Deepazone Radioshow

Misha LM And DJ Armative – Deepazone Radioshow #9 (05.03.2015)

Tracklist: 1.Alexandra Prince feat. Syke 'N' Sugarstarr - Are You Watching Me (Denny Joker & Dmitry Truntov Remix) 2.Sander Kleinenberg feat. Audio Bullys - Wicked Things (Original Mix) 3.Anthony El Mejor - King Of My Castle (Original Mix) 4.Chris Brown - Don't Wake Me Up (Suprafive & Funkybasstard Remix) 5.Deepjack, Mr.Nu feat Veselina Popova - Crush (Liva K, Maxim Kurtys Remix) 6.Haddaway - What Is Love (Max Hydra Deep Remix) 7.Imany - The Good, The Bad &Ivan Deyanov & Eyup […]

today05.03.2015 9