Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka – Irvine Radio Show #017 (07.04.2015)



1.Return of the Jaded — Lolita (original mix)
2.WhoMadeWho — Heads Above (Original Mix)
3.Disciples — Poison Arrow
4.Henry Krinkle — Stay (Bentley Grey Nu Disco Remix)
5.Arkon Fly — Through The Fire (Extended Version)
6.Sir Felix — Hope (Nora En Pure Remix)
7.Oliver Koletzki feat. Leslie Clio — No Man No Cry
8.Betoko Vs Gemma Hayes — Wicked Game (Original Mix)
9.Cubicolor — Next Planet (Original Mix)
10.Sunn Jellie — Stargaze (Envotion Remix)
11.Slow Crime — Your Love (Sasch Deeper Love Remix)
12.Max Lyazgin, Hot Sand — Nassau (Original Mix)
13.Tokyo Denmark Sweden — When It Breaks (Jordan F Remix)

Written by: otnicka

Previous post

Без рубрики

Brothers Dreamers Radioshow 003 (06.04.2015)

Tracklist: 1) Martin Roth - Mel (Whomi Remix) 2) Acid Pauli, Monolink - New Morning (Original Mix) 3) Oliver Schories - Copilot (Original Mix) 4) Gab Rhome, Maher Daniel - Farewell At The Gates Of Dawn (Original Mix) 5) Pole Folder - The Soulful Dawn (Original Mix) 6) Solee, Boss Axis, Yoachim - Still Here (Uner Remix) 7) Eelke Kleijn - 51 Degrees Nord (Original Mix) 8) Gab Rhome - […]