Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka – Irvine Radio Show #019 Episode 4 (21.04.2015)

today21.04.2015 2


1.Xandl – Wanna Give You My Love (Mark Lower Remix)
2.Nora En Pure – You Are My Pride (Croatia Squad Remix)
3.NiCe7 – Time To Get Physical (Tube Berger Remix)
4.Lloyd – Get It Shawty (Gryffin Remix)
5.Me & My Toothbrush – Sundown (Croatia Squad Remix)
6.Dirty Vegas – Setting Sun (Nora en Pure Remix)
7.Tensnake feat. Fiora – No Relief (Original Mix)
8.Veerus, Maxie Devine – I’m One (Original Mix)
9.Joyce Muniz – Sleepless (Wehbba Remix)
10.Shift K3Y – Touch (Grum Remix)
11.RETRO WAVE: Patrice Rushen – forget me nots

Written by: otnicka

Rate it

Previous post

Без рубрики

Brothers Dreamers Radioshow 005 (20.04.2015)

Tracklist: 1) Ghostlike - Space Between Us (Original Mix) 2) Amount - Weisshorn (Original Mix) 3) Barklas - Memories of the Past (Original Mix) 4) Simion - U+I (Betoko Dub) 5) Betoko - A Long Story Short (Original Mix) 6) DIA-Plattenpussys feat. Lea S. - Tell It to My Heart (Original Mix) 7) Ghostlike feat. Aki Redbird - Cold Valley (Original Mix) 8) My Flower - Flowers (Winter Son Remix) […]

today20.04.2015 5