Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show #021 (05.05.2015)



1.Daniel Fernandes — To the Hood (Original Mix)
2.Ben DJ — Promised Land (Original Mix)
3.Constantinne — Alcohol and Cigarrets (Original Mix)
4.Namito & Rummy Sharma feat. Ashibah – Wade In The Water (Kolombo Remix)
5.ColeCo — Ricky Smiley
6.Touch, Go — Gotta Have U (Original mix)
7.Pleasurekraft, Jaceo, Vedic — Chloroformd (Original Mix)
8.York, Asheni, Hammer — Lost in a Circle (R.I.B. & Seven24 Remix)
9.Wasabi, Rob Made, Sugar Hill — She Know’s (Original Mix)
10.Susana & Dark Matters — Home (Hazem Beltagui Remix)
11.Markus Honner, Ignas Folka, Jaques la Moose — Without
12.Everything But the Girl — Missing (Eyup Celik Remix)
13.NEW RETRO WAVE: Brothers Dreamers & Otnicka — Drive

Written by: otnicka

Rate it

Previous post

Без рубрики

Brothers Dreamers Radioshow 007 (04.05.2015)

Tracklist: 1) Climbers feat. Thomas Gandey - O.C.D. (Original Mix) 2) Dustin Nantais - Rumours (Original Mix) 3) Stephan Bodzin - Birth (Super Flu Early Contractions) 4) Spirit Catcher & Raxon - Remember To Forget (Original Mix) 5) Speaking Minds - Yaounde (Original Mix) 6) Daniel Trim - Novi (Oxia Remix) 7) Cosmic Cowboys - Enlight (Original Mix) 8) Cid Inc. - Fragile Circle (Original Mix) 9) Dave DK - […]


Яндекс.Метрика (function(m,e,t,r,i,k,a){m[i]=m[i]||function(){(m[i].a=m[i].a||[]).push(arguments)}; m[i].l=1*new Date();k=e.createElement(t),a=e.getElementsByTagName(t)[0],k.async=1,k.src=r,a.parentNode.insertBefore(k,a)}) (window, document, "script", "https://mc.yandex.ru/metrika/tag.js", "ym"); ym(25275956, "init", { clickmap:true, trackLinks:true, accurateTrackBounce:true, webvisor:true });