Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka – Irvine Radio Show #051 (29.12.2015)

today29.12.2015 6


1.Ben Delay feat. Alexandra Prince – The Boy Is Mine (Mark Lower Remix)
2.Kokiri feat. Versechi – So Long (Original Mix)
3.Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank feat. Delaney Jane – Shades Of Grey (Win & Woo x Kiso Remix)
4.Frans Strandberg – Winter Sun (Original Mix)
5.Sasha Primitive – Somebody (Original Mix)
6.Depeche Mode – Its No Good (Jeremy Olander Edit)
7.RETRO WAVE: George Michael – Last Christmas
8.Tiana, Anton Ishutin – Girl Of Your Nightmares (Original Mix)
9.Mahmut Orhan, Bjorn Maria – Honesty (Original Mix)
10.Kobe, Wise D – Pretty Baby (Original Mix)
11.DNNYD feat. DyCy – Dont Hold Me Back (Kolegio Remix)
12.Jean Claude Ades, Rony Seikaly – You Make Me Feel (Original Mix)

Written by: otnicka

Rate it

Previous post

Jen Mo - Jen Session

Jen Mo – Jen Session #128 (24.12.2015)

Tracklist: 01) Fabien Pizar, Andrea Condor - The Fire (Original Mix) 02) Dmitri Saidi - We Can Dance (Vicent Ballester Remix) 03) Saccao, West.K, Liz Kretschmer - Don't Call Me (Original Mix) 04) Haze-M, Heavy Pins - She Got It (S-Lap Remix) 05) Geonis & Wallmers - Stand On Our Own (Original Mix) 06) Claptone feat. Young Galaxy - Leave Your Light (Original Mix) 07) Andruss - Humans (Original Mix) 08) Alexey Sharapoff & Sergio Gress - Hands Up 09) […]

today24.12.2015 1