Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show #054 (19.01.2016)



1.Mahmut Orhan, Elif, Aytac Kart — Reckless (Bruno Be Remix)
2.Noir — Keep Up feat. J.U.D.G.E. (Original Mix)
3.Felix Zuppe — One Two Step (Original Mix)
4.Supacooks — Nobody Does It Better (Original Mix)
5.Ryan McGauran & Frenzc — Identity
6.Michael Calfan — Nobody Does It Better (Radio_Edit)
7.RETRO WAVE: David Bowie — Ashes to Ashes
8.Tough Love feat. Nastaly — What You Need Is Me
9.Remady & Manu-L — Another Day In Paradise (Original Mix)
10.Nero — Into The Night (Leon Reverse Remix)
11.Pachanga Boys — Time (Original Mix)

Written by: otnicka

Rate it

Previous post

Jen Mo - Jen Session

Jen Mo — Jen Session #131 (14.01.2016)

Tracklist: 01) Nytron, M0B & Sugar Hill - Funk Melody (Original Mix) 02) Midi Culture - Hey Hey (Original Mix) 03) Malikk - Everybody Moves to the Back (Original Mix) 04) Eduardo Drumn & Fedorovski - XO (Papa Marlin Remix) 05) Abraham Ruiz, Unknowk - Desastre (Original Mix) 06) Johnny Dangerous - Beat That Bitch (The Beatangers Remix) 07) Supermode - Tell Me Why (Mario Chris 2k16 Remix) 08) Haze-M, Heavy Pins - She Got It (Hot Light Remix) 09) […]


Яндекс.Метрика (function(m,e,t,r,i,k,a){m[i]=m[i]||function(){(m[i].a=m[i].a||[]).push(arguments)}; m[i].l=1*new Date();k=e.createElement(t),a=e.getElementsByTagName(t)[0],k.async=1,k.src=r,a.parentNode.insertBefore(k,a)}) (window, document, "script", "https://mc.yandex.ru/metrika/tag.js", "ym"); ym(25275956, "init", { clickmap:true, trackLinks:true, accurateTrackBounce:true, webvisor:true });