Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show #057 (09.02.2016)

today09.02.2016 1


1.Rubinskee – The Reason Why
2.Gayana – LEGO (Matvey Emerson Remix)
3.Ella Henderson – Ghost (Oliver Nelson Remix)
4.Empire Of The Sun – We Are The People (Geonis & Mier Remix)
5.Felten, Constantinne, Base On – We Are Living (Original Mix)
6.Satin Jackets, Emma Brammer – We Can Talk feat. Emma Brammer (Original Mix)
7.Shyam, Alex Hook – Walk Into The Night (Original Mix)
8.NEW RETRO WAVE: Gayana – Kingdom
9.Pete Oak & Notize – Berliner Blues (Original Mix)
10.Bon Iver – Minesota WI (Oliver Nelson Remix)
11.Def Mike – Move with You (Holter & Mogyoro Mix)
12.RAVE,Red Planet, Coldplay – Clocks (Deep House Cover)
13.Donati & Amato – Ssssh! (Extended Mix)

Written by: otnicka

Rate it