Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show #062 (15.03.2016)



1.Henry Saiz – Secrets (Brassica Remix)
2.Regilio — Who (Original Mix)
3.Yotto — Wondering (ft. CAPS)
4.Heads — Feel
5.Gang Signs — Mate (Yako Remix)
6.Dual Channels — Feel So Good (Original Mix)
7.NEW RETRO WAVE: Droid Bishop — Nightland
8.Audio District — Reach For The Sky (Lifelike Remix)
9.Lehar — Number One Hero (Peter Pardeike Remix)
10.Trutopia — Say Youll Stay (Radio Edit)
11.Cooperated Souls — Dont Leave Me (Original Mix)
12.Dropgun — Together As One (Original Mix)

Written by: otnicka

Rate it

Previous post

Mister Mustache — Alphabet

Mustache - Arabian Nights

Mister Mustache — Alphabet #N (09.03.2016)

Tracklist: 1. Noah hawley - didNt leave Nobody but the baby 2. Noir feat. chris james - explode (origiNal mix) 3. Nora eN pure - hope sises (origiNal mix) 4. NiNa kraviz - taxi talk (urbaN tribe doN't lie to NiNa remix) 5. NytroN & sugar hill - oooh (origiNal mix) 6. Nora eN pure - u got my body (returM of the jaded remix) 7. Noir feat. j.u.d.g.e. - […]


Яндекс.Метрика (function(m,e,t,r,i,k,a){m[i]=m[i]||function(){(m[i].a=m[i].a||[]).push(arguments)}; m[i].l=1*new Date();k=e.createElement(t),a=e.getElementsByTagName(t)[0],k.async=1,k.src=r,a.parentNode.insertBefore(k,a)}) (window, document, "script", "https://mc.yandex.ru/metrika/tag.js", "ym"); ym(25275956, "init", { clickmap:true, trackLinks:true, accurateTrackBounce:true, webvisor:true });