Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka – Irvine Radio Show #071 (17.05.2016)



1.Sebb Junior – Everytime (Original Mix)
2.Sebastian Weikum – Sweet (Extended Mix)
3.Sebastian Ingrosso – Dark River (Original Mix)
4.BLOW – Dont Wait For Us (James Carter & Levi Remix)
5.Alok & Fractal System Ft. Bea Jourdan – Dont Ya (MichaelBM & Minow Remix)
6.RUFUS – Be With You (Sondrio Remix)
7.NEW RETRO WAVE: Kauf – Relocate
8.David Penn & Toni Bass pres. Deux – Party People (Original Mix)
9.Lost Kings feat. Katelyn Tarver – You (Unlike Pluto Remix)
10.Lexer – Forgive Me (Original Mix)
11.RAWD & KARLO – Nightshift (Original Mix)
12.Sash & Planet Funk Vs Nayio Bitz – Mysterious Chase
13.The Veterans ft. Ray Wilson – Easy Way Out (Soulstar Remix)

Written by: otnicka

Rate it