Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show #081 (26.07.2016)



1.Jolique feat. Daddys Girl — Negin (Original Mix)
2.Lessovsky feat. Cotry — Sunbeam (Original Mix)
3.Mysteria (UK) — Dreaming of You (Original Mix)
4.Saint Tropez Caps & Benny Camaro Whispers (Original Mix)
5.JoC H — Feeling This (Original Mix)
6.Deeperise ft. Mr.Nu ft. Tolgah — Start To Feel (Alceen Remix)
7.NEW RETRO WAVE: The Beloved — Sweet Harmony (Levantine Remix)
8.Deux, David Penn, Toni Bass – Get Off, Get Down (Original Mix)
9.July Child — When You Call (Deepend Remix)
10.Grabo Bakos & Nacho Lezcano — Sounds Like A Melody (Original Mix)
11.Tesla Boy — Nothing (Kolomensky Remix)
12.Dexcell feat Charley Pinfold — Silence

Written by: otnicka

Previous post

Mister Mustache — Alphabet

Mustache - Arabian Nights

Mister Mustache — Alphabet #W (20.07.2016)

Tracklist: 1. Wild dark - falling deep (original mix) 2. West.k - lonia (original mix) 3. Walker & royce feat. javi - stare if you Want to 4. Wagon cookin feat. odille lima - music is not far (toil & trouble remix) 5. Witness, august+us - War (zWette remix) 6. Wish i Was feat. cameron Walker - cutting ties 7. White label - listen (original mix) 8. Who knoWs - […]