Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show #098 (13.12.2016)

today13.12.2016 1


1.Weroniqua – Stay Here Forever (Original Mix)
2.Blackbear feat. G-Eazy – 90210 (Matt DiMona Remix)
3.Miraux ft. Kimber Hernandez – Guilty (Original Mix)
4.Brooklyn Bounce – Club Bizarre (Mad Morello & Igi Edit)
5.Plastic Plates – Come On Strong (Otnicka Edit)
6.Alex Schulz – Permanent Summer (ft. Ashe)
7.Agoria – Up All Night (Original Mix)
8.NEW RETRO WAVE: Late Nite Tuff Guy – Nobody (Original Mix)
9.Dayne S – Blind (Original Mix)
10.Andhim – German Winter (Original Mix)
11.Sante Cruze – Get So High (Original Mix)
12.EXCLUSIVE: Otnicka – Before Sunrise (Original Mix)

Written by: otnicka

Rate it

Previous post

Armative — Impulse Fm

Armative - Impulse Fm

Armative – Impulse FM #6 (09.12.2016)

tracklist: Bodybangers - Sunglasses At Night Natasha Baccardi Voices Oliver Moldan - Hi & Low (HUGEL Remix) Daft Punk & The Weeknd - I Feel It Coming (Redondo Rework) Ted Nilsson ft. Kate Bush - Everytime It Rains Gala - Freed from Desire (Ste Essence Rework) Chemical Disco & Lowderz - Walking Alone (Remix) Swedish House Mafia - Save The World (Crankdat Re-Crank) Michael Jackson - Blood on the Dance […]

today11.12.2016 8