Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show #100 (27.12.2016)



1.Salt Ashes — Save It (Dave Aude Extended Mix)
2.Tesla Boy — WGO (OHYEAH Remix)
3.Barbara Streisand — Woman In Love (Claes Rosen Remix)
4.Kungs & Cookin’ on 3 Burners — This Girl (Andrey Exx & Sharapov Remix)
5.Sebb Junior — Ease Your Mind
6.Paris & Simo — Evermore (feat. Gabrielle Current & Finneas)
7.Annzy vs Beat Service ft. Ana Criado — Deep In Whispers
8.New Retro Wave: George Michael — Last Christmas
9.Natalie Gotman — I Want You (Original Mix)
10.Jan Blomqvist — Empty Floor
11.Jones & Brock feat. Anica — Join Me (Original Mix)
12.Exclusive: Otnicka — Dreamer (Original Mix)

Written by: otnicka

Rate it

Previous post

Armative — Impulse Fm

Armative - Impulse Fm

Armative — Impulse FM #7 (25.12.2016)

tracklist: The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk - Starboy (Andrey Exx Sharapov Remix) Misha Klein & Lisitsyn feat. Vika Grand Intoxicated (MBNN Remix) Breno Moura, Tsunami (BR) - Turn Me On (CRUZZE Remix) Boogie Bitches - Tears of Money (Original Mix) Valentina, Juloboy - What A Feeling (Sharapov Remix) Stupidizko - A Dizko Can Change Everything (Original Mix) Tom Reason - Droppin (Original Mix) Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Stay […]


Яндекс.Метрика (function(m,e,t,r,i,k,a){m[i]=m[i]||function(){(m[i].a=m[i].a||[]).push(arguments)}; m[i].l=1*new Date();k=e.createElement(t),a=e.getElementsByTagName(t)[0],k.async=1,k.src=r,a.parentNode.insertBefore(k,a)}) (window, document, "script", "https://mc.yandex.ru/metrika/tag.js", "ym"); ym(25275956, "init", { clickmap:true, trackLinks:true, accurateTrackBounce:true, webvisor:true });