Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show #103 (17.01.2017)

today17.01.2017 1


1.Lessovsky – Never Ever End (Runo Remix)
2.Manuel Riva and Eneli – Mhm Mhm (Extended Version)
3.Nytrix – Love Never Died (Mike Mago Extended Remix)
4.Cat Dealers & Evokings feat. Magga – Gravity (Extended Mix)
5.M.Fischer feat XYPO – This Is Love (Original Mix)
6.NEW RETRO WAVE: The Northern Lights – Melt
7.187rec – Strobe (Original Mix)
8.Demarkus Lewis – Shuffle Board (Sebb Junior Remix)
9.Loveless feat. Tomine Harket – Elephant (Extended Version)
10.Anthony El Mejor – Shut Up
11.Tom Tyler, Dont Look Now – Feels Like feat.Tom Tyler (Calippo Remix)

Written by: otnicka

Rate it

Previous post

Armative — Impulse Fm

Armative - Impulse Fm

Armative – Impulse FM #8 (12.01.2017)

tracklist: Lika Morgan - Feel The Same (EDX's Dubai Skyline Remix) Till West Ft. DJ Delicious - Same Man (VetLOVE & Mike Drozdov 2k17 Remix) Talstrasse 3-5, Ben K. - L'amour Toujours feat. Oni Sky Anzzor - Destined To Deep (Rework 2017) Callypso - Let's Go (Original Mix) Phonique - Feel What You Want (Vintage Culture, Bruno Be Remix) No Hopes, Vika Tendery - Everything (Original Mix) Something Else, Smoking […]

today14.01.2017 15