Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show #105 (31.01.2017)



1.Jamie Antonelli — Don’t Hold Back (Original Mix)
2.Satin Jackets — You Make Me Feel Good (Original Mix)
3.Powly — You Should Know (Original Mix)
4.Moby — Natural Blues (Sander van Doorn Remix Edit)
5.Framewerk — As If (Original Mix)
6.Charlie Disney — Chess (Talano Remix)
7.NEW RETRO WAVE: Starlight — Memories
8.Ed Sheeran — Shape Of You (Dino Romeo Remix)
9.Fynn — Illusion
10.Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Diplo — Hey Baby (Lost Frequencies Remix)
11.Costa Mee — Don’t Look Any Further (Original Mix)
12.Elojet — Fiddo (Original Mix)

Written by: otnicka

Rate it

Previous post

Armative — Impulse Fm

Armative - Impulse Fm

Armative — Impulse FM #9 (26.01.2017)

tracklist: 1.Sander van Doorn & LVNDSCAPE Need To Feel Loved 2.Maga, Evokings, Cat Dealers - Gravity 3.Kyoto, STIRO - Bam Bam (A-One Remix) 4.Bashh, Dancko - Damn Girl 5.Quinten 909 - My Records Drop (Original Mix) 6.Danny Dove - Ridin' Dirty Ft. TelBoy. 7.Maylo & Josh - Baby Its You 8.Robert Feltrer - Hot For You 9.Serge Legran - Sorry 10.50 Cent - In Da Club (Dj Dark MD Dj […]

today28.01.2017 1

Яндекс.Метрика (function(m,e,t,r,i,k,a){m[i]=m[i]||function(){(m[i].a=m[i].a||[]).push(arguments)}; m[i].l=1*new Date();k=e.createElement(t),a=e.getElementsByTagName(t)[0],k.async=1,k.src=r,a.parentNode.insertBefore(k,a)}) (window, document, "script", "https://mc.yandex.ru/metrika/tag.js", "ym"); ym(25275956, "init", { clickmap:true, trackLinks:true, accurateTrackBounce:true, webvisor:true });