Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show #110 (07.03.2017)



1.Marc Moosbrugger – Your Feel (Original Mix)
2.Magic Touch Sapphire Slows – When I See You
3.James Hype Jack N Danny – Do Ya Thing (Original Mix)
4.Nytrix – Love Never Died (Mike Mago Extended Remix)
5.Jamie Antonelli – Don’t Hold Back (Original Mix)
6.Demarkus Lewis – Shuffle Board (Sebb Junior Remix)
7.Aaliyah – Try Again (Sllash Remix)
8.Jamie Xx – Loud Places (Alfonso Muchacho Rework)
9.1WayTKT Feat. Matt Beilis – Away We Go
10.Jamez Larok – Saltwater (Original Mix)
11.Kings Of Leon – Sex On Fire (Bess Remix)
12.Costa Mee – Don’t Look Any Further (Original Mix)

Written by: otnicka

Rate it

Previous post

Armative — Impulse Fm

Armative - Impulse Fm

Armative – Impulse FM #11 (02.03.2017)

tracklist: 1.50 Cent - Candy Shop (No Hopes & Max Pavlov Remix) 2.Dash Groove & Alternative Kasual - Banho De Chuva 3.Flashtronica - I Can`t Stop (Lisitsyn & Geonis Remix) 4.Mahalo feat. Jason Arcilla - Give It Up (Original Mix) 5.Ofenbach - Be Mine (Eldar Stuff, Tim Cosmos Remix) 6.Roland UA - I Believe It (Original Mix) 7.Rude Vinyl & Niels Van Gogh - Waiting For (Extended Mix) 8.The Cube […]

today05.03.2017 4