Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show #116 (18.04.2017)

today18.04.2017 2


1.Jako Diaz – Live To Survive (Original Mix)
2.Diys – At Night (Original Mix)
3.Triangle Sun – Beautiful (SoundSam remix)
4.Monoteq – Without You (Original Mix)
5.Me and My Drummer – Pentonville Road (Monolink Remix)
6.NEW RETRO WAVE: Dynamique feat. Damon Trueitt – Love Hatin` (Medsound Remix)
7.LVNDSCAPE – Walk Away (Extended Mix) (feat. Kaptan)
8.Marc Moosbrugger – From Now On
9.Julyan Dubson – Closer (Original Mix)
10.Yotto – Marisa (Original Mix)
11.Andrey Keyton feat. Cotry – Higher (Original Mix)
12.Maribou State – Home (Otnicka Remix)

Written by: otnicka

Rate it