Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show #117 (25.04.2017)

today25.04.2017 9


1.Sebb Junior – Everytime (Original Mix)
2.Mike Perry Hot Shade – Talk About It (AlexM Pavel Solovyev Remix)
3.Salt Ashes – Save It (Dave Aude Extended Mix)
4.Sebastian Weikum – Sweet (Extended Mix)
5.Cosmos Midnight – Walk With Me ft. Kucka (KOA Remix)
6.Mayah – Feel For Real (Deep Sound Effect Remix)
7.NEW RETRO WAVE: Patrice Rushen – Forget Me Nots
8.Claptone – The Only Thing (Original Mix)
9.Ryan Murgatroyd – Kanna (Original Mix)
10.Mark Stent – Met You (Extended Version)
11.Edgar Orn – Edgar Orn – Take Me (Original Mix)
12.Jaakko Eino Kalevi – Speak Out

Written by: otnicka

Rate it