Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show #122 (06.06.2017)



1.Bees Knees – Rumored to Be Real (Feat. Marty Rod)
2.Vallmon, Courtoisie Signe Krog – Season (Re-Edit)
3.The Distance Marco Polar – Digital Crush (Original Mix)
4.Redondo Bolier Feat. She Keeps Bees – Every Single Piece (LVNDSCAPE Remix)
5.Antilope – Body Trouble (Original Mix)
6.Mario – Let Me Love You (Sllash Remix)
7.Ben Remember feat. Jack Summers – Running Out (Original Mix)
8.NEW RETRO WAVE: Fury Weekend – Till the Dawn
9.E11V3N Vibeshock – All The Way Up
10.LVNDSCAPE – Everyday My Life
11.Muneshine – Full Throttle (feat. Darcys)
12.Kvant, Wanroux feat Vika Tendery – Heathens (Original Mix)
13.Anthony El Mejor – Shut Up
14.Shaen & Barbary – New Life (Original Mix)

Written by: otnicka

Rate it