Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show #124 (20.06.2017)



1.Kristof Tigran — Don’t Be
2.Gonzalo Schmidt feat. Brijow — Dream City (Original Mix)
3.Oxford & Maxi Priest — You And Me vs Close To You (Claes Rosen Bootleg)
4.Kc/Sub ― Make A Little Love (V’s edit)
5.Pink Floyd — Another Brick In The Wall (Hugo Villanova Remix)
6.NEW RETRO WAVE: Situation — Moore Melba
7.Patrick Podage — Getting Blue (Original Mix)
8.Chris Rea — Looking For The Summer (Dreamnova Remix)
9.Anto Lyle M — All On My Mind
10.Talul — Like an angel (Sasch Remix)
11.Eminem — Without Me (Syskey Remix)
12.Martin Badder — Alarm (Original Mix)

Written by: otnicka

Rate it

Previous post

Mister Mustache — Alphabet

Mustache - Arabian Nights

Mister Mustache B2B Woonderful — Alphabet #A5 (14.06.2017)

Tracklist: 1. Aall - Set Free (feat. Amanda Jane) 2. AudioStorm - Growing Circle (N'Pot 'Ocean Grown' Remix) 3. Abity - Hostile Moon (Magnetic Brothers Earth Mix) 4. Anton MAKe, Ian Mayer, Nick Koplan - Riviera (Anton MAKe Remix) 5. Arturo Hevia - Raices 6. Adrianho & Alexis Cabrera - Cynematics 7. Arjuna Schiks - New23 (Zusammenklang Remix) 8. Alexander Maier & Marius Lehnert pres. almaMALE - Rocker 33 (Solee […]