Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka – Irvine Radio Show #126 (04.07.2017)

today04.07.2017 5


1.Tensnake – No Relief (feat. Fiora)
2.Zhu – Nightcrawler (Talano Namatria Remix)
3.Boris Dlugosch Cassara – Traveller (H)
4.Antilope – Body Trouble (Original Mix)
5.Ayhan Akca – With Your Lies (Original Mix)
6.NEW RETRO WAVE: Toro y Moi – Girl Like You
7.Plastic Plates – Feel The Fire (Otnicka Edit)
8.Paul Angelo, Don Argento – Final Sentiment (Original Mix)
9.Di, Artem Devin – Your Cocaine (Thomaz Krauze Remix)
10.Julian Dep – Private Atmosphere (Difstate Remix)
11.Sam Davies – Northern Lights (Extended Mix)

Written by: otnicka

Rate it