Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka – Irvine Radio Show #133 (19.09.2017)

today19.09.2017 2


1.Medsound – I Dont Wanna Be in Love
2.Kharfi – More Than I Can Give (feat. David Blank)
3.Cicada – Things you say (Alexey Talano & Namatria Remix)
4.Lifelike – Nightwalk (Extended Mix)
5.Holy Oysters – Figurine Queen
6.NEW RETRO WAVE: London Grammar – Non Believer (Vintage & Morelli Respray)
7.Angelo Ferreri – Jackin Anthem (Original Mix)
8.Michael Calfan – Treasured Soul (The Golden Boy Remix)
9.&ME – The Rapture (Original Mix)
10.Beverly Hills feat. Sjors – Rain In The Desert (Original Mix)
11.Peter Pardeike – Sanguine (Original Mix)
12.Inner City – Good Life (Replay 2017) (Dub Mix)

Written by: otnicka

Rate it

Previous post

Armative — Impulse Fm

Armative - Impulse Fm

Armative – Impulse FM #20 (20.08.2017)

tracklist: 1.Just @MI, Hollywood Jack - Greece 2000 (Original Mix) 2.Marcus Caballero - Dissapear (Daniel Magre Remix) 3.Joy Corporation - Sing It Back (Original Mix) 4.How_We_Do_This_Original_Mix- WilyamDeLove, Liya Fran 5.Colin Rouge, Terracotta Coat - Fox Bullet In The Heart (Original Mix) 6.Felten, Deepdelic & Ramon Kreisler - Blue Jeans (Lana Del Rey) 7.Alex Antero Feat. Sevenever - A Girl With A Dream (Original Mix) 8.Michael Jackson - Billie Jean (Dj […]

today15.09.2017 20 1