Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show #146 (30.01.2018)



1.Sabrina & Samantha — Kheops (Original Mix)
2.Andrew Krivushkin — Mia (Original Mix)
3.Rockwell — Somebody’s Watching Me (Ricky Stark Remix)
4.Monolink — Sirens (Extended Version)
5.Small Black — Boys Life
6.Jp Cooper — She’s On My Mind (Mentol & MD Dj Remix)
7.NEW RETRO WAVE: Lulla — Memories (Original Mix)
8.Energy 52 — Cafe Del Mar (Dale Middleton Remix)
9.Andrew Claristidge — Dolorean’s Dream (The Hacker Remix)
10.Motez feat Antony & Cleopatra — The Future (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
11.Svet, Juloboy — Hold On Me (Juloboy Remix)
12.Pachanga Boys — Time (Original Mix)

Written by: otnicka

Previous post

Mister Mustache — Alphabet

Mustache - Arabian Nights

Mister Mustache — Alphabet #G3 (24.01.2018)

Tracklist: Guy Mantzur, Kamila & Khen - Children With No Name (Original Mix) Guy J - Been Here Before (Namatjira's Ode To Jerry Remix) Giogia Angiuli - Inner Line Giorgia Angiuli – Over the Clouds Goran Bregovic – Ederlezi (George Yammine Unofficial Remix) Galestian - Tell Me (feat Mira J - Ezequiel Arias Space mix) Gorje Hewek, Izhevski - Arkkaim (Original Mix) Gregory S & Peter Makto - Fagus (Jelly […]