Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka – Irvine Radio Show #149 (20.02.2018)

today20.02.2018 8


1.Imani Williams feat. Sigala – Blonde – Don’t Need No Money
2.DJ Aristocrat, T.Say, Monoteq – Don’t Cry (Original Mix)
3.Mark Vox – Together (Denis Dawydow Remix)
4.Mr. DJ Monj – A-Mase feat. Julia Turano – Only One (Original Mix 2017)
5.Gurkan Asik – Make a Move (Original Mix)
6.Jamie Antonelli – Don’t Hold Back (Original Mix)
7.NEW RETRO WAVE: Tyler Burns – Mr. Regular
8.Alexander Orue, Sharapov – Never Give Up (Ian Tosel – Arthur M Remix)
9.Pandalay – Don’t Say You Love Me (DJ Aristocrat Remix)
10.Camilla Voice ft. Deep Sound Effect Arma8 – Friends Of My Soul (Original Mix)
11.Anton Ishutin, Denis Agamirov – Curly (Original Mix)
12.Roland Clark – What The Fuck (MosAngels Remix)

Written by: otnicka

Rate it