Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show #158 (08.05.2018)



1.Leslie Clio – Dr. Feelgood
2.Everything But The Girl — Missing (Maxim Andreev Remix)
3.Ivan Starzev — Love Goes On (Anton Ishutin Remix)
4.Inner City — Good Life (Sex Ed. Remix)
5.Sharam Jey, Night Talk — The Future
6.NEW RETRO WAVE: Parcels – Gamesofluck
7.Otnicka — Thoughts (Original Mix)
8.CamelPhat & Elderbrook – Cola (Denis First Remix)
9.Kraak & Smaak – Alone With You (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
10.Barko — Wondering (Original Mix)
11.Yves Larock — Tralala (Extended Mix)
12.Raiden, YURI — Always Find You (Sam Void Remix)

Written by: otnicka

Rate it

Previous post

Яндекс.Метрика (function(m,e,t,r,i,k,a){m[i]=m[i]||function(){(m[i].a=m[i].a||[]).push(arguments)}; m[i].l=1*new Date();k=e.createElement(t),a=e.getElementsByTagName(t)[0],k.async=1,k.src=r,a.parentNode.insertBefore(k,a)}) (window, document, "script", "https://mc.yandex.ru/metrika/tag.js", "ym"); ym(25275956, "init", { clickmap:true, trackLinks:true, accurateTrackBounce:true, webvisor:true });