Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show #173 (02.10.2018)

today02.10.2018 4


1.Sharam Jey — Lost (Original Mix)
2.SergeOk — So Strange (Original Mix)
3.Venemy — Stay Alive (Original Mix)
4.Marlon — Coming Back to You (Original Mix)
5.KREAM & Maia Wright — Decisions (Extended Mix)
6.Djedjotronic — Electric Body
7.NEW RETRO WAVE: Univz — Nothing To Lose
8.The First Station — Feeling the Love (Original Mix)
9.Max Freegrant, Slow Fish — Crypto Lesson (Extended Mix)
10.Deeptrak — Satisfaction (Alias Rhythm Remix)
11.Jay Fm — Follow Your Dreams (Original Mix)
12.2XM — I Don’t Feel Pain
13.PVS — Fuckin’ Society

Written by: otnicka

Rate it

Previous post

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show #172 (25.09.2018)

Tracklist: 1.Gryffin & Elley Duhe - Tie Me Down (L'Tric Remix) 2.Amfree, Hoxtones - Another Chance (Extended Mix) 3.Serge Legran - Find Me (Pete Bellis & Tommy Remix) 4.Sharam Jey & Little Boots - Fridaycity (Club Mix) 5.Coldplay - Clocks (Mahalo Remix) 6.Sharap - Don't You Be (Extended Mix) 7.Conro - September (Original Mix) 8.NEW RETRO WAVE: Northern Lights - Dreams 9.HVOB - Window (Gui Boratto Remix) 10.Sound Quelle - […]


Яндекс.Метрика (function(m,e,t,r,i,k,a){m[i]=m[i]||function(){(m[i].a=m[i].a||[]).push(arguments)}; m[i].l=1*new Date();k=e.createElement(t),a=e.getElementsByTagName(t)[0],k.async=1,k.src=r,a.parentNode.insertBefore(k,a)}) (window, document, "script", "https://mc.yandex.ru/metrika/tag.js", "ym"); ym(25275956, "init", { clickmap:true, trackLinks:true, accurateTrackBounce:true, webvisor:true });