Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show #185 (15.01.2019)



1.DJ Tonka — Don’t Be Afraid (To Let Yourself Go)
2.The First Station feat. Jadom — Undertow (Original Mix)
3.The Bestseller — Close Your Eyes (Original Mix)
4.Anton Ishutin, Nina Smith, Yoad Nevo — Deep In Your Love (Mike Drozdov, VetlLove Remix)
5.Synthetic Epiphany — Through Shadows (Original Mix)
6.Suonare — Falling Under (Original Mix)
7.NEW RETRO WAVE: Los Fugazzi, Vongold — Convalescent
8.DRaw District — Ranking (Original Mix)
9.A-Mase feat. Natune — I Meet The Sun (Elliaz & Alex Grafton Remix)
10.Madism feat. Felix Samuel — Bleeding Out (Matto Remix)
11.Sound Quelle, Referna — Arlea (Original Mix)
12.Road To Mana — Your World (Oliver Schories Remix)
13.Sam Smith — Fire On Fire (DiPap Extended Remix)

Written by: otnicka

Rate it

Previous post

Vinogradov - HouseRespect

Vinogradov - HouseRespect

Vinogradov — HouseRespect 068 (09.01.2019)

Playlist 1. Angelo Ferreri & Tete De La Course - See You Soon (Original Mix) 2. Jamnights - Big Fun! (Agent Stereo Needs Some Fun-K Remix) 3. Incognito - Happy People (Mystery and Matt Early Remix) 4. Izo FitzRoy - Hope You Can Wait (Hot Toddy Remix) 5. Karl8, Andrea Monta - Hustle (Original Mix) 6. Fabio Supernova feat. Nya - Be Free (Extended Version) 7. Mall Aka Funk - […]


Яндекс.Метрика (function(m,e,t,r,i,k,a){m[i]=m[i]||function(){(m[i].a=m[i].a||[]).push(arguments)}; m[i].l=1*new Date();k=e.createElement(t),a=e.getElementsByTagName(t)[0],k.async=1,k.src=r,a.parentNode.insertBefore(k,a)}) (window, document, "script", "https://mc.yandex.ru/metrika/tag.js", "ym"); ym(25275956, "init", { clickmap:true, trackLinks:true, accurateTrackBounce:true, webvisor:true });