Vinogradov - HouseRespect

Vinogradov — HouseRespect 029 (07.06.2017)




1. Nu Magic — We Can Make It (Original Mix)
2. Pavel Svetlove feat. Dina Eve — Around Me (Alexey Kryuchkov Remix)
3. Vintage Jukebox feat. Anna Fabienne — Shinin On (Anton Ishutin Remix)
4. Vanilla Ace — Get It On (Saison Remix)
5. J-Me — Deep Forest (Original Mix)
6. Angelika Vee — Coco Jamboo (Calippo Remix)
7. Imany-Don’t Be So Shy (PanosG Remix)
8. Viola Martinsson — Made Of (Monkey MO Remix)
9. Gala vs. Ben Delay — Freed From Desire (Petrof Djs Deep 2017)
10. ValerioBR — Summer Song (Original Mix)
11. Daim — Get Low (Original Mix)
12. Dropack-Talking Body (Extended Mix)
13. Beyonce — Naughty Girl (DJ Radoske Boogie Bitches Re-Work 2017)

Written by: vinogradov

Rate it

Previous post

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show #122 (06.06.2017)

Tracklist: 1.Bees Knees - Rumored to Be Real (Feat. Marty Rod) 2.Vallmon, Courtoisie Signe Krog - Season (Re-Edit) 3.The Distance Marco Polar - Digital Crush (Original Mix) 4.Redondo Bolier Feat. She Keeps Bees - Every Single Piece (LVNDSCAPE Remix) 5.Antilope - Body Trouble (Original Mix) 6.Mario - Let Me Love You (Sllash Remix) 7.Ben Remember feat. Jack Summers - Running Out (Original Mix) 8.NEW RETRO WAVE: Fury Weekend - Till […]