Vinogradov - HouseRespect

Vinogradov — HouseRespect 044 (29.11.2017)




1. FrankC, Lily, Wolf — Power In Your Face (Original Mix)
2. Wasserman, Step1 — Sun Goes Down (Rude Boy Remix)
3. Fama — A Little Bit Of Love (Bkt’s Deep Summer Vocal Vibe)
4. Tom Budin feat. Jack Wilby — On My Side (Extended Mix)
5. Pravda, Krinitsyn — Sleepwalker (Ivan Spell Remix)
6. Tove Lo — Disco Tits (Oliver Remix)
7. Andrey Exx & Sharapov — Along With You (Original Mix)
8. Nick Lawyer — Without You (VetLove & Mike Drozdov Remix)
9. C-Ro & Lika Morgan — Somebody Dance With Me (Giacca Flores Remix)
10. Under Sanctions feat. King MC — Party Alarm (Original Mix)
11. Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg — The Next Episode (Vollaz Bootleg)
12. Diazzi, OakBeatt — San Francisco (Original Mix)
13. Lee Walker — Freak Like Me (DJ Deeon vs Lee Walker rmx)

Written by: vinogradov

Rate it

Previous post

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka - Irvine Radio Show

Otnicka — Irvine Radio Show #139 (28.11.2017)

Tracklist: 1.Midnight Daddies feat. Olya Gram - In my life (DJ Antonio Extended Remix) 2.Dada Nada - We Can Feel It (House Of Virus-Dub Mix) 3.Joey Negro - It's More Fun to Compute (Extended Mix) 4.Mr.Nu Alper Esmer - Dream On (Monoteq Remix) 5.Lexer - My Princess (Soukie & Windish Remix) 6.Younger Rebinds - Hite (Original Mix) 7.NEW RETRO WAVE: Tesla Boy - Fire 8.Serge Legran - Still Care (Extended […]